Professional Development Team

Margaretta “Margy” Wilcox
Assistant Director of Professional Development
MWilcox@educationworks.org

Daniel Lawson
Service Project Manager
Daniel.Lawson@phila.gov

Daniel Steele Brown
Service Project Coordinator
Daniel.S.Brown@phila.gov

Carlos Alvarez
Service Project Coordinator
CAlvarez@educationworks.org

Nicole Bullock
Career Services Manager
nicolebullock@educationworks.org

Troy Kyles
Career Services Manager
TroyKyles@educationworks.org

Stacey Moran
Supportive Services Manager
StaceyMoran@educationworks.org

Shelley Thomas
Supportive Services Advisor
SThomas@educationworks.org

Chris Howard
CHoward@educationworks.org
Supportive Services Advisor