Programming and Projects Team

PROGRAMMING TEAM

Drew Rinaldi Subits
Assistant Director of Programming
DSubits@educationworks.org

Khalil Carter
Crew Leader
Philadelphia Parks and Recreation
KCarter@educationworks.org

Toriano Goldman
Crew Leader
Philadelphia Parks and Recreation
TGoldman@educationworks.org

Bryan Johnson
Crew Leader
Philadelphia Parks and Recreation
BJohnson@educationworks.org

Kalef Jones
Crew Leader
Philadelphia Water
KalefJones@educationworks.org

Nick Stoughton
Crew Leader
Philadelphia Parks and Recreation
KalefJones@educationworks.org

Tess Ryley
Crew Leader
Philadelphia Parks and Recreation
KalefJones@educationworks.org

 

PROJECTS TEAM

Daniel Steele Brown
Service Project Coordinator
Daniel.S.Brown@phila.gov

Carlos Alvarez
Project Manager – Philadelphia Parks and Recreation
CAlvarez@educationworks.org